Posts Tagged ‘football’

Murray Second Straight Sooner to Win Manning Award

On Thursday, January 17th, 2019
NORMAN — Oklahoma's Kyler Murray has been selected as the 2018 winner of the Manning Award, presented by the Allstate Sugar Bowl to the top quarterback in the nation. Murray is the second straight Sooner to earn the honor, following last year's honoree Baker Mayfield. The Manning Award, now in ...