Author Archive

NFC West is opening up for Rams

On Monday, January 15th, 2018
Alden Gonzalez ESPN Staff Writer Close Joined ESPN in 2016 to cover the Los Angeles Rams Previously covered the Angels for Follow on Twitter THOUSAND OAKS, Calif. -- It is excruciatingly difficult for general manager Les Snead to watch playoff football these days. Even tuning in for last week ...

Mularkey, Titans talking extension, source says

On Monday, January 15th, 2018
Cameron Wolfe ESPN Staff Writer Close Covered the Broncos for two seasons with the Denver Post Graduate of the University of Houston A native of Jackson, Miss. Follow on Twitter NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- Mike Mularkey is returning as Tennessee Titans head coach and is talking with the team about a contract ...